Wednesday, May 13, 2020

19.20 Music Department Awards

Congratulations to the 2019.2020 Music Department Award recipients!

Department Academic Awards
Sophomore: Bethany Leggett
Junior: Kailyn Buyok
Senior: Rebecca Young

OCMEA leadership award: Kendra Garver

Outstanding Student Teacher: Kendra Garver

Zach Spier Award for Outstanding Contribution by a Non-Music Major
Nathan Roblin
Kyle Ackert
Branden Barber

Most Improved Music Major: Jenna Niedermier

Outstanding Performer: Jedidiah McFadden

Outstanding Music Major: Eric Watts

And Congratulations to the Graduating Seniors (Dec. 2019 & May 2020)
Sami Eron
Kendra Garver
Moriah Goldsmith
Alli Lange
Alex Trotter
Rebecca Young

No comments:

Post a Comment